testi

FI*Aamentassu

Tuija Kääriäinen
Haukivuori
0400543524
http://www.aamentassu.fi
aamentassu@gmail.com

Alsiade's Fleur

Merike Sepp
Tallinn, Estonia
+372 5117932
http://www.pyhabirma.planet.ee
merike.sepp@oiltanking.com

Annmark

Annemari Rautavesi
Tampere
040-7074224
http://www.annmark.fi
annemari@rautavesi.com

Carlabi’s

Hannele Sangi
Kokkola
0400 497827
carlabis.sangi@gmail.com

Chirybiry’s

Katariina Uurto
Sstamala
040 5128988
http://www.uurto.com
katariina@uurto.com

Fi*ChiryNan's

Päivi Korpi
Orimattila
0407600196
http://Ei%20ole
chirynans@gmail.com

Cindysnow

Juha Nissinen
Vuokatti
044-5050075 045-1102780
http://kissala-cindysnow.com
juha.nissinen5656@gmail.com

Clavinova

Kyllikki Setälä
PORVOO/HINTHAARA
050 9251359
http://clavinova.123kotisivu.fi
ksbioclic@gmail.com

FI*Demian

Merja Ahlberg
Tampere
0449768784
http://www.demian.fi
merja.ahlberg1@gmail.com

FI*Downy-Flower's

Helena Takari
Lohja
0505658608
http://www.takari.fi/helena
helena@takari.fi

ElfQuest

Elina Lanakoski
Kouvola
0403026719
https://www.facebook.com/elina.lanakoski
elina.lanakoski@luukku.com

Kajakan

Anu Kaajalahti
Äänekoski
040-5243961
anu.kaajalahti@gmail.com

Fioliinan

Päivi Kupari
Vantaa
0405235958
https://fioliinan.webnode.fi/
paivi.kupari@hotmail.com

Firepaw

Anja Laakso
https://firepawbirmat.blogspot.fi/
anzelax@gmail.com

Globel's

Pirjo Laurila
Ilmajoki
pirjo.laurila@suomi24.fi

FI*Harebell

Sinikka Luoma
Tiistenjoki
+358505415026
http://www.harebell.nettilemmikki.fi
harebell@netikka.fi

FI*Helin's

Suvi Vahera
90470 Varjakka (Oulu)
0500688258
https://helinkissala.weebly.com/
helin.kissala@gmail.com

Herencia

Maaris Paukson
Keila, Estonia
+372 5275931
http://herencia.onepagefree.com/
maaris17@hot.ee

FI*HiisKaus

Niina Mäki-Ainali
Kaustinen
041 433 4916
ninniw81@gmail.com

Hopeahipun

Niina Flinckman
Helsinki
https://m.facebook.com/101906808634209
hopeahipun@gmail.com

Iines-Hovi

Arja Norblad
Pirkanmaa
040 7161110
arja.norblad@gmail.com

FI*Kattimäen

Anne-Mari Palm
Askola /Helsinki
044-9865215 /yhteydenottopyyntö
https://kissalafinkattimaen.wordpress.com/
kattimaenkissala@gmail.com

FI*Kermatassun

Lea Piironen
Oulu
040 7484212
http://www.sites.google.com/site/kermatassun/
lea.marjatta@netti.fi

Kipparin

Marjut Salin
Kaarina
0405337617
marjut.salin@pp.inet.fi

FI*Kirakan

Teikari Anneli
https://kirakan.webs.com/
ateikari@gmail.com

FI*Kittenhill

Leena Risku
Ylöjärvi
0405013873
https://www.facebook.com/catterykittenhill/
riskuleena@gmail.com

Kuurankukan

Arja Saastamoinen
Lieksa
050 349 1149
http://31.217.192.72/~kuuranku/index.htm
kuurankukan.kissala@gmail.com

Lofanna

Johanna Sipola-Mäkinen
Tampere
0400 771725
http://www.lofanna.fi
johanna.sipola@tpnet.fi

Lollistarcats

Sari Siekkinen
Oulunsalo Varjakka/Oulu
0405646495
sari.siekkinen@gmail.com

FI*Lumivuoren

Katja Patama
Lohja
0406825496
https://fi-lumivuoren-kissala3.webnode.fi/
lumivuoren@outlook.com

Merissal

Merja Salonranta
Vantaa
050-3064008
merja.salonranta@kesko.fi

FI*Niitynkukan

Virve Hernesniemi
Lappajärvi
0445652005
https://www.facebook.com/Niitynkukan-kissat-103053108009853/
virveve@windowslive.com

Njaalan

Veera Leppälä, Ari-Matti Nivasalo
Espoo
+358 405582927
http://www.njaalan.fi
njaalankissala@gmail.com

Oakberry's

Marja Tamm
http://www.oakberrys.fi
oakberrys.cattery@gmail.com

Pinjuskan

Henrietta Hievanen
Huittinen
0503368436
henriettahievanen@gmail.com

Pirimirrin

Pirita Puumalainen
Lahti
050 3626 290
http://www.pirimirrin.fi
pirita@elisanet.fi

FI*Rais-Kis

Minna Raiski
Tampere
0405688336 (iltaisin)
http://www.raiskis.net/
minna.raiski@gmail.com

FIN*Saca's

Kirsi & Mika, Rintapää & Viitanen
Mustasaari
https://www.netikka.net/viirin/
fin-sacas@netikka.fi

FI*Samsonez

Heidi Steinmetz
Helsinki
040-519 8668
heidi.samsonez@gmail.com

SawonSydän

Katja Leinonen
Iisalmi
0442051131
http://www.varjoneva.com
liisinki@hotmail.fi

St.Ifferini

Ivar Eensoo
Tallinn, Viro
+372 53326149
http://www.birman.ee
ivar@birman.ee

Summerbay

Jaana Mäkynen
Vaasa
044-5064531
jaana.korkiakoski@hotmail.com

Suvirannan

Eeva Lukkala
Nurmijärvi, Lepsämä
041-5037301
https://sites.google.com/view/suvirannankissala/etusivu
lukkala@elisanet.fi

Sweet Katicat

Kati Valkenpert
Estonia, Tallinn
+372 5215360
http://www.sweetkaticat.com
sweetkaticat.info@gmail.com

Tamus

Tanja Luoma
Ylöjärvi / Laihia
045 358 5666
http://tamus.net
tanja@tamus.net

FIN*Tassuliinin

Tarja Järvenpää
Tampere
040 5303282
http://www.tassuliinin.auttaa.fi
tassuliinin@kotiportti.fi

Tähtiklaanin

Sari Väänänen
Mikkeli
0445502896
http://www.tahtiklaanin.fi
sari.vaananen@surffi.fi

Venlan

Maarit Pekkarinen
http://www.venlan.fi
maaritvilma.pekkarinen@gmail.com

WanillaWillan

Susanna Rautiainen
Mikkeli
+358443273583
https://www.wanillawillan.net/
susanna.rautiainen@surffi.fi

Whitefeather's

Suvi Lehtinen
Vaasa
041 543 9797
https://www.facebook.com/Whitefeathers-Sacred-Birmans-106095507932313/
suvi.lehtinen@livinglkv.fi

Ziazan

Marjukka Lautala
Hyvinkää
040-7477971
ziazanbirmans@gmail.com

Åbodas

Ann-Marie Leander
Sipoo
http://www.elisanet.fi/abodas/
abodas@elisanet.fi